Changes

Hey, everyone! I just wanted to make a quick post informing you all that I’m changing this blogs name and URL. It’s just a simple little thing but that way you know and hopefully aren’t confused. I’ve decided to simply name it “Shayla Emory” (my name, obviously) instead of “I’m a Writer, I Write”. For…reasons. Mainly because this is currently my main website and this way it’s easier to see that it’s mine and that’s basically it!

I just got back from vacation and I am so behind on everything, but so I’ll be changing the url and everything later today, just so you know! I will hopefully have a new post up soon and maybe like a vacation update if you’d like? I went to L.A. for D23 which was amazing and I have some pretty cool pictures from it. So yeah. Hope you’re all doing well!

Leave a Reply

